Contact Us

Montgomery Middle STEAM Magnet
2470 Ulric Street
San Diego, CA 92111

Contact Information:

Attendance: When possible, please email Alicia to report an absence. Include student's name, grade, reason for the absence, and your telephone number. Or leave a voicemail with the same information at (858) 397-6600 x3013. Please speak slowly and clearly, and spell out the student's last name. Se habla español.

Counselor (Students Last Name A-L):  Holly Cook-Ortiz hcook@sandi.net

Counselor (Students Last Name M-Z): Chris Nickeson cnickeson@sandi.net

Finance Clerk/Yearbook Purchases: Willie Gray wgrayj@sandi.net

Library Technician: Erik Fredrickson efredrickson@sandi.net 

School Nurse: Kathleen Ferguson kferguson2@sandi.net 

Student Information Systems Site Tech: Alicia Leboffe aleboffe@sandi.net


Administrative Assistant: Samantha Corrales scorrales1@sandi.net

Principal: Sarah Trueblood strueblood@sandi.net

Associate Principal: Myra Perdomo-Melendez mperdomo@sandi.net 

Office Hours: M-F: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM

 

Phone: (858) 397-6600

Fax: (858) 397-6642

 

Map & Directions

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.